BVLGARI, Bali – Indonesia

  • I love Indonesia
  • I love Bali
  • I love Uluwatu
  • I love villas on top of cliff
  • I love luxury
  • I love to splurge
  • I love the brand
  • I love to get excellent service
  • I love infinity pool
  • I love fresh flowers
  • I love lift over the cliff for private beach
  • I love sunset in front of my room
  • I love private pool in my room
  • I love the woonden concept villa
  • I love the spacious toilet
  • I love the cocktails
  • I love the comfy bed
  • I love the breakfast

Do you love what i love above?

If yes, welcome to BVLGARI, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia!

Leave a Reply

